Last updated: May 09. 2014 9:57AM - 336 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

PENDLETON – Several Pickens County residents were among the 192 students named to Tri-County Technical College’s President’s List for fall 2013. The students were:

Central: Douglas Gene Carrick, Sarah Elizabeth Durham, Lori Houck, Adam Anthony Merck, Viola Jean Palacios, Kelsey Blane Smith and Jillian Turner.

Clemson: Danielle Annice Barnwell, Irina Bein, Alexis Anne Campbell, Grady Michael Delorey, Paul David Dutkiewicz, Kiera Elizabeth Johnston, Matthew Denton Murray and Bobbi-Jo Tracey.

Easley: Nicole Marie Bailey, John Wesley Bolding, Sarah Ann Bork, Joshua Borm, Tiffany Ruth Bryant, Kristi Michelle Cantrell, Iris C Collins, Matthew Thad Davis, Lauren Brooke Dennis, Cassidy Brooke Evatt, Maria Kendra Garces, Derek L. Geise, Ashley Denise Hare, Deven James Hayes, Richard Andrew Houston, Kendra Elizabeth Jefferson, Robert Andrew Jewell, Breana Faith Manley, Samuel Lance Merck, Keith Alan Moreland, Frank Charles Phelps, David Morgan Rose, Ryan Keith Sanders, Michael Fawzy Shenoda, Westley Scott Stobie, Robert Chase Thomas, Tracy Whitt Thomas, Mischelle Dianne Weidman and Cheyenne Lynn Yates.

Liberty: Nicholas Andrew Alexander, Samantha Lace Crawford, Suhaylah Faruq, Jacob Ryan Gantt, Brianna Alexis Meade, Larissa Rochelle Neal, David Randal Pelfrey, Brittany Michelle Shepard and Jami Lee Wilkerson.

Pickens: Erikka Anthony Chapman, Cora Elizabeth Grant, Anthony Ray Imundo, Arthur Madden, Brian Curtis Masters, Stephanie Laura Mulkey, Cody Matthew Powell, Quinton Everett Setzer, Logan Charles Smith and Jessica Lee Thomas.

Six Mile: Amy Wiles Cudd and Christopher Kyle Hooper.

Sunset: Faith Elizabeth Hein

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Easley Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com